From their experience, For you to explore

Sefali Verma

27 Sep, 2021 The Berry Blush Conditioner 300ml

Very good for my frizzy and extremely dry hair.

Daisy

27 Sep, 2021 The Berry Blush Shampoo 300ml

like the shampoo very much because it gives volume to my hair,& also my hair gets straight... Loved it.

Dimple sharma

27 Sep, 2021 Alluring Aloe Vera Gel, Skin, Face and Hair 300ml

Very very very good for skin and hair ..i really appreciate it..if you have suffer pimple ,acne and hair fall problem then go for it❤️

Twinkle

27 Sep, 2021 21 Herbs Harmony Hair Oil 200ml

I like this herb oil my hair and scalp feels nourished.👍🏻

Mosami

24 Sep, 2021 The Berry Blush Body Yogurt 200gm

Great...It is so smooth when i used first time all day my skin was very soft and new glow on my face.. loved it.

Swara

24 Sep, 2021 The Berry Blush Face Wash 200ml

I have used many facewash, but my search ends here. It not only cleans your skin but keeps it fresh and hydrated.

Sonu Patel

24 Sep, 2021 Organic Neem & Kiwi Fusion Face Wash 200ml

I have used this face wash quite a few times and so far it has worked pretty well.

Dhawni khanna

24 Sep, 2021 The Berry Blush Conditioner 300ml

I have tried many conditioners for my dry and frizzy hair but I always come back on repurchasing this, my favorite kelesta's conditioner intense repair. It just works the best for me.👌🏻

Gauri Mohan

24 Sep, 2021 Alluring Aloe Vera Gel, Skin, Face and Hair 300ml

Have been using aloe Vera gel since long.. recently tried from this brand and truly loved the product ..👍🏻

Sweety Patel

24 Sep, 2021 The Berry Blush Shampoo 300ml

Loved it......❤️ Value pack.. Go for it.👌🏻

Muskan

24 Sep, 2021 21 Herbs Harmony Hair Oil 200ml

Have curly hair and very dry scalp. wanted something natural and non sticky. This one is best as after wash my hair felt light and smooth.

Neha

23 Sep, 2021 The Berry Blush Face Wash 200ml

This product is wonders amazing for all skin types. It removes dirt's, black heads plus it removes any acne marks, or scars or boils marks. I will recommend this to everyone. I love it

Maheshwari

23 Sep, 2021 Organic Neem & Kiwi Fusion Face Wash 200ml

Nice packing I got totally ok product. I am using this facewash since 4 months and this is very greatful product to me no more pimples after washing my face my skin feels so soft and light.

Leena

23 Sep, 2021 Alluring Aloe Vera Gel, Skin, Face and Hair 300ml

This particular brand has come up with a genuine product that doesn't have a weird fragrance to it. It has the perfect texture and right feel to it. You can use it both for your skincare and haircare.

Angel Varma

23 Sep, 2021 The Berry Blush Shampoo 300ml

Best shampoo I loved it❤️. I trust kelesta products bcz of the quality and instant effect.

Aarti Patel

22 Sep, 2021 21 Herbs Harmony Hair Oil 200ml

Best herb hair oil. Effective hair oil for hair fall. Loved it👌🏻❤️

Garima Jain

22 Sep, 2021 The Berry Blush Face Wash 200ml

I used this face wash and I'm really impressed with the experience it makes my skin very soft and glowing. 💯 Recommended product 👍

Radhika

21 Sep, 2021 The Berry Blush Body Yogurt 200gm

Best moisturizer cream I ever used this kind of product. Smell is too good 🫐

Gunjan Trivedi

21 Sep, 2021 The Berry Blush Face Wash 200ml

Good face wash with vitamin c. Awesome 👌🏻

Divya Sharma

21 Sep, 2021 Organic Neem & Kiwi Fusion Face Wash 200ml

Awesome🥝 face wash. Loved it❤️

Sayali Mehta

21 Sep, 2021 Cocoa & Coffee Club Face Wash 200ml

Coffee with Cocoa grate combination facewash. loved it. smell so good as pure coffee.

Anjali varma

21 Sep, 2021 The Berry Blush Shower Gel 300 ml

Berries🍒feel fresh loved it. Awesome shower gel❤️

Neer Singh

21 Sep, 2021 Tea Tree Trove Shower Gel 300ml

Love Tea tree without the chemical this is the best option awesome. I loved it

Sara

21 Sep, 2021 Neem & Kiwi Fusion Shower Gel 300ml

Great product with aws combination neem & kiwi too good experience.

Krupa

21 Sep, 2021 The Berry Blush Conditioner 300ml

Nice product. Love it

Rankit

21 Sep, 2021 Alluring Aloe Vera Gel, Skin, Face and Hair 300ml

Great aloe vera gel for hair and skin. Smell is so natural👌🏻

Neelam Sharma

21 Sep, 2021 The Berry Blush Shampoo 300ml

Best shampoo without color for hair fall thanks kelesta

Kriti

21 Sep, 2021 21 Herbs Harmony Hair Oil 200ml

Awesome non-sticky natural oil with natural smell.

Hansha

20 Sep, 2021 21 Herbs Harmony Hair Oil 200ml

Very Good

Raj

20 Sep, 2021 21 Herbs Harmony Hair Oil 200ml

Smells good and had mild smell. Natural oil.

Kaushika

20 Sep, 2021 21 Herbs Harmony Hair Oil 200ml

Really love this hair oil. I was looking for this kindda oil since long time. Mixture of herbs with olive oil. Had great head massage with this oil.

Nehal

20 Sep, 2021 21 Herbs Harmony Hair Oil 200ml

Good Hair Oil.

Kinjal

20 Sep, 2021 Neem & Kiwi Fusion Shower Gel 300ml

Product quality is good. Lobe the packaging very much. Delivery is slow.

Neha

20 Sep, 2021 Neem & Kiwi Fusion Shower Gel 300ml

There are very rare shower gel available with No SLS. This one is really good. Nice one.

Ruchika

20 Sep, 2021 Neem & Kiwi Fusion Shower Gel 300ml

Real Kiwi Feeling. Must try.

Parag

20 Sep, 2021 Alluring Aloe Vera Gel, Skin, Face and Hair 300ml

Had Good Experience

Priya

20 Sep, 2021 Alluring Aloe Vera Gel, Skin, Face and Hair 300ml

Awsm Natural Gel. Really good smell.

Shreyash

20 Sep, 2021 Alluring Aloe Vera Gel, Skin, Face and Hair 300ml

Nice product. Loved it

Bindu Garg

16 Aug, 2021 The Berry Blush Shampoo 300ml

I was introduced to this shampoo by one of my friends. I tried it and simply fell in love with this shampoo. It's an amazing product....cleanses my oliy scalp without drying my hair. My hair are less frizzy, much smoother and shinier in just 3 washes. I have tried so many toxin ftee shampoos but ths berry blush shampoo from kelesta is best so far. I have recommended ths product to my friends who are looking for a natural toxin free product that is really good. Thanks Kelesta for the wonderful product and amazing offers too 😊

Rupal Saraswat

11 Aug, 2021 The Berry Blush Shower Gel 300 ml

It makes my life easier 😁 now I don't use soap I love kelesta body shower gel. Makes my skin more smoother and cleaner. Amazing Product

Rupal Saraswat

11 Aug, 2021 The Berry Blush Conditioner 300ml

I am literally facing a issue with my fizzy hair however kelesta make it easier for my I am using Conditioner and seeing a good change in my hair , Amazing Product 🌸

Rupal Saraswat

11 Aug, 2021 Cocoa & Coffee Club Face Wash 200ml

Cocoa & coffee face scrub makes my skin glow naturally, it removes skin impurities , and the best part is that it has all natural ingredients which doesn't harm your skin at all , loved this product ❤️

Rupal Saraswat

11 Aug, 2021 Alluring Aloe Vera Gel, Skin, Face and Hair 300ml

I am in love with the aloe vera gel. It makes my skin more smoother & nourish it from inside also protect my skin from harmful chemicals. Worth buying this product

Debjani Sarkar

02 Aug, 2021 Alluring Aloe Vera Gel, Skin, Face and Hair 300ml

I'm gonna buy it again,loved it

yashmodi2403

01 Aug, 2021 Sheer Skin Shots Pack of 3

I love the Sheer Skin Shots very much, as it smoothens the skin and helps in glowing the skin. It also reduces acne & pigmentation. Drinking 1 Kelesta shot in the morning every day makes skin glow & healthy.

Dr. Rinku

21 Jul, 2021 The Berry Blush Shampoo 300ml

Before i purchased this shampoo i did some research. I found berries are really good for scalp health and improves overall hair health. I received the product before 15 days and till now i have used it for 4 times. I really feel difference. My hair for reduced to some extent. Must Try Shampoo. This shampoo has a very refreshing fragrance

Disha Modi

20 Jul, 2021 The Berry Blush Body Yogurt 200gm

Good product

Sonu Mishra

14 Jul, 2021 Tea Tree Trove Shower Gel 50ml

Amazing Tea Tree Bodywash. Feeling energized and rejuvenated all day. it's a soap-free gel and totally loved the fragrance of the gel it too cool.

Mamata Patel

14 Jul, 2021 The Berry Blush Shower Gel 50ml

My skin is very dry so was looking for a soap-free moisturizing body wash. This KELESTA Berry Blush body wash is a relief for me. I am using this body wash for few days and it's working well for me. The freshness is amazing.

Ditya Bajaj

13 Jul, 2021 Healthy Hair Kit

If you are looking for chemical-free and natural hair care products, then you have come just right!. I tried this Berry Blush shampoo & conditioner & Aleo vera gel kit. I was having dandruff and it reduced over time. So this kit is perfect for hair.

Nidhi Ahuja

13 Jul, 2021 Smart Citrus Kit

Love Vitamin C Kit, then you are landing in the perfect place. I tried this Berry Blush Facewash & Shower gel & Vitamin C Serum for marks and spots. it works well for marks and spots. This is a really good combination of Vitamin C Kit. Thank you KELESTA.

Rashmi Chakrabarti

13 Jul, 2021 Cleansing Glow Kit

Neem & Kiwi Facewash & Shower gel with Aloe vera Gel leads to a feeling of freshness. I was facing pimples problems so I purchased this kit. it works well for pimples. A superb cleaning product. The freshness provided by these products on wash is very good also the mild scent is very much preferable.

Charulekha

13 Jul, 2021 Cleansing & Nourishing Kit

If you are looking for deeply cleanses facewash with amazing hair oil then this is the right choice. I am surprised by the way kelesta presented this Coco Coffee Facewash with Hair oil and Aloe vera gel, really impressed. The products are really good and pure with a very mild fragrance.

Swati Gupta

13 Jul, 2021 Glowing Skin Kit

I Purchased this Vitamin C Serum with Body Yogurt and Aloe vera gel. I am using it for a couple of days, Result is positive. We had tried so many Body Yogurt before this but this stands apart. I love it. Many thanks to KELESTA.

Srinivas

12 Jul, 2021 Green Greatness Duo

Love Kiwi & Neem. So i tried this Neem & Kiwi facewash and Neem & Kiwi shower gel combo. Gives an overall perfect cleansing effect. Facewash has real crushed Neem inside the bottle. Good Products.

Vandana Patel

12 Jul, 2021 Hello, Healthy Hair Duo

I Purchased this shampoo with 21 herb Hair oil. I prefer shampoo and hair oil with chemical-free and natural. so tried this combo. Really effective for hair fall and hair growth. Great quality - total value for money.

Rekha Chaudhari

12 Jul, 2021 Smart Citrus Cleansing Duo

I have tried so many products for my face spots and pigmentation problem. I started using Vitamin C Serum And The Berry Blush Facewash and I have noticed spots are lighter than before and the pigmentation problem is resolved. it's nonsticky and has beautiful essence with goodness of vitamins. Thank you KELESTA.

Gurpreet kaur

12 Jul, 2021 The Berry Blush Face Wash 50ml

Amazing smell. Keeps my skin acne free and also keeps it glowy. Must try product

Gurpreet kaur

12 Jul, 2021 Alluring Aloe Vera Gel, Skin & Hair 50ml

It nourishes skin so well. And smell is also amazing. Best and affordable product

Gurpreet kaur

12 Jul, 2021 Sheer Skin Shots Pack of 3

Loved them. It has changed my skin game. My skin looks so flawless and glowy .must use product

Gurpreet kaur

12 Jul, 2021 Happy Hair Shots Pack of 3

Amazing product. Really loved it. It boosted mu hair growth. Must try if you have hairfall trust me it will change you hair game

Mansi

12 Jul, 2021 Vibrant Vitamin C Serum 50ml

I had a wonderful experience using this product. Lately, my acne had spiked up and tried almost everything to get rid of it. I am thankful that I stumbled upon this product which healed my skin completely and also makes it glow better. Definitely worth giving a shot!

Shivani

12 Jul, 2021 21 Herbs Harmony Hair Oil 200ml

Awesome result..before I had hair fall issue but after using kelesta herbal hair oil my hair growth has improved and it is more soft and shiny.

Manisha Bhalkar

12 Jul, 2021 Vibrant Vitamin C Serum 50ml

Very effective, Worth the money

Jayanshi

12 Jul, 2021 The Berry Blush Face Wash 200ml

Great product! After trying lots of brands I decided to give it a try, and it makes me feel really happy for my decision right after the very first use, for sensitive skin like mine. The price point is good, after washing no dryness, infant skin feels clean, softer, glowing. Nice fragrance of mixed berries and loving the product.

Jeenal Vyas

12 Jul, 2021 Organic Neem & Kiwi Fusion Face Wash 200ml

Excellent facewash for my skin. Superb cleaning with neem & kiwi extract. The best part is it does not dry out my face after washing. Such an awesome cleanser. I'm in love with it

Simoni

12 Jul, 2021 The Berry Blush Body Yogurt 200gm

I really love the way it smells - it's totally organic & moisturizes the skin. I am using it for a couple of days, Result is visible & positive. Go for it ...!!!

Kemi

12 Jul, 2021 Scalp Nourishing Kit

Berry Blush shampoo & conditioner & Hair oil this is basically what we need and this kit is having all three of them and is very very effective ...specially the herbal hair oil ,I feel it is very relaxing and gets absorbed easily. My hair texture has also improved the shampoo is also good and the conditioners smells so good and keeps my hair manageable.

Navlika Parihar

12 Jul, 2021 The Berry Blush Body Yogurt 200gm

It's a really good and effective product. Just loved it..!!

Himani Sharma

12 Jul, 2021 21 Herbs Harmony Hair Oil 200ml

Amazing hair oil especially for hair growth. Really effective. Good for hair damage repair too. Thanks for making beautiful products KÉLESTA.

Himani Sharma

12 Jul, 2021 Happy Hair Shots Pack of 3

It’s really good and effective. In love with ur all products. They rock. Thanks KÉLESTA.

Himani Sharma

12 Jul, 2021 The Berry Blush Face Wash 200ml

Amazing face wash. It’s really good and Natural. Good for all skin type. Nourishes and brightens the skin from a very initial stage. Thanks KÉLESTA.

Nishtha Agarwal

12 Jul, 2021 Skin & Hair Shots Pack of 2

You are finding something new for your skin and hair by consuming products then KELESTA Sheer Skin Shots and Happy Hair Shots are the right choices. have a natural combination of ingredients to improve your hair growth and skin.

Naina Rawal

12 Jul, 2021 Happy Hair Shots Pack of 3

I just came across this little shots on Insta. I am worried about my hair for so long so I buy hair shots to try first. I don't if it will help me improve my hair growth or not but the taste of shots is really good. I will buy Pack of 30 Pcs and continue taking the shots everyday. And will provide detail review after that.

Krishnan Iyer

12 Jul, 2021 Happy Hair Shots Pack of 30

I love the innovation and the category that KELESTA is creating. I was fascinated by Happy hair shots. It doesn't contain any sugar and color and has natural flavor and 100%Vegan. Easy to carry and it's quite convenient. Love the idea of per serving packing.

Rosey

12 Jul, 2021 The Berry Blush Face Wash 200ml

The berry blush face wash with Vitamin C is a good Products. First i ordered 50ml bottle to try. I liked the products. After using it for 10 days i order big size. I am writing this review after using it for 35 days. It cleanses face really well and I feel improvement in my skin tone too. Over all good product. Best part is it is cruelty free and Vegan product.

Durga Srinivasan

12 Jul, 2021 Sheer Skin Shots Pack of 30

I am so conscious about my skin so I was looking for some consuming products for my skin and i tried the sheer skin shots it works so well for my skin. Good to have for energetic day start.

Nancy Sethi

12 Jul, 2021 The Berry Blush Conditioner 300ml

Berry blush conditioner is very good. Currently I'm using this and I obsessed with this conditioner. It gave news texture to my hair. Love it .

Nancy Sethi

12 Jul, 2021 21 Herbs Harmony Hair Oil 200ml

I just love the quality of the oil. It gives softness to my hair. The best of this hair oil is it's 100% Natural.

Sonali Tiwari

12 Jul, 2021 21 Herbs Harmony Hair Oil 200ml

Very nice product. Grows hair much faster and give so much nutrition to hair. Packaging is so nice.

Chitra Thakar

11 Jul, 2021 The Berry Blush Shampoo 300ml

I purchased this shampoo with "21 herbs Harmony" Hair oil by KELESTA. It has reduced my hair fall to a great extent but not overnight .. it took me almost 2 months of alternate day usage to see results. I was having dandruff too and it reduced over a time.

Darshan Taneja

11 Jul, 2021 Organic Neem & Kiwi Fusion Face Wash 200ml

This is a really amazing product. Face wash has real crushed Neem inside the bottle. For neem lover it's bingo… This is a rare combination of neem and kiwi with a good fragrance. Gives an overall perfect cleansing effect after face wash. I like the packaging too.

Saheli Rai

11 Jul, 2021 Cocoa & Coffee Club Face Wash 200ml

I love the ingredients Coffee & Cocoa, It's deeply cleanses and repairs sun damage on my skin. Also exfoliate, removing impurities. Really Smells like Cocoa & Coffee. Happy with the Coffee FW.

Janki Tyagi

11 Jul, 2021 Neem & Kiwi Fusion Shower Gel 300ml

I used this Kelesta Neem & kiwi Body wash for the first time and I find this really effective. Keeps my skin refreshed for whole day. Must Try.

Priyanka Mukherjee

11 Jul, 2021 Vibrant Vitamin C Serum 50ml

I came across Kelesta's products and they perfectly fit the description of what my i was looking for. So i give it a try for first time. Loved the Vitamin C Serum, its a skin friendly and smells lovely. Thank you KELESTA.

Deepika Sharma

11 Jul, 2021 Tea Tree Trove Shower Gel 300ml

Just love the Natural and chemical free Body wash from Kelesta, great quality - total value for money.

Charu Patel

10 Jul, 2021 Smart Citrus Hydrating Duo

I was facing sensitive skin and marks problems so i purchased this Body Yogurt and Vitamin C Serum. it works well for marks and deep-moisturizes. the fragrance is very awesome & natural.

Shrusti Thakkar

10 Jul, 2021 Berry Good Combo

Thank you KELESTA for making such a tiny good kit it's so comfy for carrying with anywhere...Give amazing feel.

Vivan Raval

09 Jul, 2021 Berry Good Skin Duo

I always wanted chemical-free products so I tried this Berry Blush Shower gel And Facewash with Vitamin C. Give an amazing feel. Love the fresh natural fragrance.

Aditi Sevak

09 Jul, 2021 Berry Good Hair Duo

I was suffering from heavy hair fall because of hard water and I was searching for a good product then I try this shampoo and conditioner it works well for my hair. Love the fresh natural fragrance.

Mansi Patel

09 Jul, 2021 Neem & Kiwi Fusion Shower Gel 300ml

Wonderful scented body wash. Good combination of Kiwi & Neem. The aroma is lasting unlike normal body wash from other brands

Nancy Singh

09 Jul, 2021 Alluring Aloe Vera Gel, Skin, Face and Hair 300ml

Before i buy Aloe Vera Gel, i check all the ingredient first. i found no color added to Gel so i ordered to give it a try. The product is really good and pure with very mild fragrance.

Simran Roy

09 Jul, 2021 The Berry Blush Shampoo 300ml

I Purchased this shampoo with "21 herb Hair oil" . I prefer shampoo with no color in it. so tried this one. I used it for a month and liked it. Best part is, its a toxin free shampoo.

Kristy Patel

09 Jul, 2021 Berry Good Hair Duo

This is such an amazing combo of shampoo and conditioner..scent is so mild and good..my hairs are soo damaged and freezy, but after using it they became soo soft shiny, and glossy.

Simran Roy

09 Jul, 2021 21 Herbs Harmony Hair Oil 200ml

I am surprised by the way kelesta presented this hair oil, really impressed. Oil is packed with rose petals and some herbal roots inside. I massage my scalp regularly wit this hair oil, it's really non-sticky and feels natural, which helps in relaxing mind. Overall Nice oil. Delivery was very fast. Its difficult to find such a hair oil from market.

Sneha

09 Jul, 2021 Tea Tree Trove Shower Gel 300ml

Got this at 30% OFF( ₹ 385) a good deal, Best Part is its a SLS free product. Wonderful product at this price. Feel fresh and relaxed after shower.

Priya

09 Jul, 2021 Tea Tree Trove Shower Gel 300ml

Tea tree is all time favorite. Very awsm & natural fragrance. Like the product.

disha

09 Jul, 2021 Cocoa & Coffee Club Face Wash 200ml

best product ever used

disha

09 Jul, 2021 Alluring Aloe Vera Gel, Skin, Face and Hair 300ml

best product ever used

Disha

09 Jul, 2021 The Berry Blush Shower Gel 300 ml

best product ever used

jaydipbhanderi

09 Jun, 2021 The Berry Blush Shower Gel 300 ml

Love Berries. So i tried this Berry Blush Shower gel. Give amazing feel. Good Product. Fast Delivery by KELESTA.

rinkalbhanderi

25 May, 2021 Alluring Aloe Vera Gel, Skin, Face and Hair 300ml

Overall Good Product. Pure and refreshing.

Nirav

04 Mar, 2021 The Berry Blush Body Yogurt 200gm

Nice Product. Must Try.

Pranav Bhawsar

08 Feb, 2021 The Berry Blush Body Yogurt 200gm

This is a nice product.

Tag. Talk. Share. Explore nature’s love through our feed

[insta-gallery id="1"]

we are available on

Whatsapp